Service

Extensive service knows no run time.

Part of our quality philosophy is offering good support throughout the service life of the system. On request, we accompany our customers and projects continuously in all operating phases to ensure optimum performance of our project solutions. Our service scope and maintenance routines are oriented on the needs of our respective customers and we can draw up customer-specific concepts to ensure smooth operation.

Support

Ready for you at all times

Be it support provided during our office hours or an extended standby service on Sundays or public holidays - we are happy to work out what it is you need and adapt our support service accordingly. By means of telephone support, remote maintenance or calls to your premises, we ensure fast solutions whenever you have any questions or unexpected problems arise.

Our team of specialists is available to provide initial telephone support for quick and efficient results.

  • Fast troubleshooting thanks to multi-level support
  • Fast supply of spare parts
  • Planning personal service jobs
  • Contact persons for technical questions of any kind

Maintenance

Our extensive maintenance services minimise downtimes and assist you to ensure a smooth production process. Be it preventive maintenance, calibration or adjustment, we are always a reliable partner.

Calibration service

Our calibration service looks after solutions manufactured by us at your premises; we can also calibrate other machines by different manufacturers.

  • On-site calibration service
  • Traceable calibration
  • Measuring records
  • Calibration certificates
  • Monitoring of measuring equipment
  • Machine capability studies

Spare parts

Minimising downtimes, maximising efficiency.

Even during the development phase, we take steps to reduce the quantity of spare parts. We follow the concept of modular or identical parts and/or supplier components so that fast procurement is guaranteed.

We can also make the components that we manufacture functional again, quickly and easily, in a service case. This is why, on the design side, we integrate bypasses and/or redundancies to generate reserves.

A complete set of documentation is supplied with the systems delivered to our customers including spare part recommendations for stocks of wear or function-relevant parts. If, however, a spare part is urgently needed, this request is processed as a priority to prevent or minimise downtimes as far as possible.

  • Spare part recommendations
  • Wear parts lists
  • Stocking spare parts for components produced in-house
  • Delivery service
  • On-site exchange
  • Repair service

Training

Know-how transfer for your team.

We provide made-to-measure training courses and seminars about the optimum use of the systems and products manufactured by ITgroup. Our training courses are held at our company premises in Erdmannhausen, but we can also come to you if you wish.

The content of the training courses is oriented on your needs and we adapt our training concept to the respective target groups and/or level of knowledge and needs of the respective employees.

Our meaningful training material also helps you at work after the end of the course. If you have any more questions, we offer other dates or refresher training courses flexibly and easily.

  • Training planning
  • Operator training
  • User training
  • Training for service personnel
  • Follow-up training
  • Training in details by technical support
  • Practical exercises
  • Attestations
  • Training certificates

Service

Our service continues

We strive for perfection even in the service field. This is why we are happy to analyse and evaluate your existing system configuration at any time and make optimisation recommendations. The clear objective: improving the production output

We carry out in-depth analyses and check your testing tasks and systems fully, and also update and upgrade the software.

We also offer advice and support for logistics issues, e.g. when moving machines or relocating systems. Thanks to our integrated approach, we ensure thorough planning through to professional transport, and also ensure smooth processes.

Service enquiry

To be able to process your request faster, please select from the following options

Service

Umfassender Service kennt keine Laufzeit.

Eine gute Betreuung über die gesamte Anlagenlaufzeit hinweg ist Teil unserer Qualitätsphilosophie. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden und Projekte auf Wunsch lückenlos in jeder Betriebsphase und stellen so eine optimale Performance unserer Produktlösungen sicher. Hinsichtlich Betreuungsumfang und Wartungsroutinen orientieren wir uns am jeweiligen Bedarf unserer Kunden und erarbeiten gerne kundenspezifische Konzepte für einen reibungslosen Betrieb.

Support

Jederzeit für Sie am Start.

Ob Unterstützung während unserer Geschäftszeiten oder erweiterte Rufbereitschaft auch an Sonn- und Feiertagen – wir ermitteln gerne gemeinsam mit Ihnen den jeweiligen Bedarf und passen unsere Supportleistungen Ihren Wünschen an. Per telefonischem Support, Fernwartung oder direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort, sorgen wir für schnelle Lösungen, wenn Fragen oder unerwartete Probleme auftreten.

Für den telefonischen Erstsupport steht unser Spezialistenteam bereit und hilft rasch und effizient weiter.

  • Schnelle Störungsbehebung durch mehrstufigen Support
  • Schnelle Ersatzteilversorgung
  • Planung von persönlichen Serviceeinsätzen
  • Ansprechpartner bei technischen Fragen aller Art

Wartung

Unsere umfangreichen Wartungsdienstleistungen minimieren Stillstandszeiten und unterstützen einen reibungslosen Produktionsablauf. Ob vorbeugende Wartung, Kalibrierung oder Justage, wir sind in allen Fällen Ihr zuverlässiger Partner.

Kalibrierservice

Unser Kalibrierservice betreut von uns gefertigte Lösungen bei Ihnen vor Ort, unterstützt aber selbstverständlich auch herstellerunabhängig bei der Kalibrierung Ihrer vorhandenen Anlagen.

  • Vor-Ort-Kalibrierservice
  • Rückführbare Kalibrierung
  • Messprotokolle
  • Kalibrierzertifikate
  • Messmittelüberwachung
  • Maschinenfähigkeitsuntersuchung

Ersatzteile

Stillstand minimieren, Effizienz maximieren.

Bereits bei der Entwicklung achten wir darauf, die Menge der Ersatzteile optimal zu reduzieren. Wir verfolgen dabei das Konzept von Modul- oder Gleichteilen bzw. Zulieferbaugruppen, so dass eine schnelle Beschaffung gewährleistet ist.

Unsere selbst gefertigten Baugruppen können wir darüber hinaus im Servicefall zügig und unproblematisch wieder funktionsfit machen. Konstruktionsseitig integrieren wir deshalb nach Möglichkeit Bypässe bzw. Redundanzen, um so Reserven zu generieren.

Zu gelieferten Anlagen erhalten unsere Kunden neben einer lückenlosen Dokumentation eine Ersatzteilempfehlung über zu bevorratende Verschleiß- oder funktionsrelevante Teile. Sollte dennoch dringend ein Ersatzteil benötigt werden, so erfolgt eine priorisierte Bearbeitung dieser Anforderung, um die Ausfallzeiten zu verhindern oder so gering wie möglich zu halten.

  • Ersatzteilempfehlungen
  • Verschleißteilelisten
  • Bevorratung von Ersatzbauteilen für eigengefertigte Baugruppen
  • Lieferservice
  • Vor-Ort-Austausch
  • Reparaturservice

Schulung

Know-how-Transfer für Ihr Team.

Zur optimalen Nutzung der von der ITgroup gefertigten Anlagen und Produkte bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Schulungen und Seminare an. Dafür empfangen wir Sie gerne in unseren Räumen am Firmenstandort in Erdmannhausen, kommen auf Wunsch aber auch jederzeit zu Ihnen.

Inhaltlich orientieren wir uns dabei an Ihrem Bedarf und passen unser Schulungskonzept den jeweiligen Zielgruppen bzw. dem Wissensstand und -bedarf der zuständigen Mitarbeiter an.

Unser aussagekräftiges Schulungsmaterial unterstützt Sie darüber hinaus im Nachgang im betrieblichen Alltag. Und sollten doch einmal Fragen offen bleiben, bieten wir flexibel und unkompliziert weitere Termine oder Nachschulungen an.

  • Schulungsplanung
  • Schulungsunterlagen
  • Bedienerschulung
  • Training für Servicepersonal
  • Nachschulung
  • Schulung in Detailfragen durch technischen Support
  • Praktische Übungen
  • Testate
  • Schulungszertifikate

Dienstleistung

Unser Service geht weiter.

Das Streben nach Perfektion ist auch in Sachen Service unser Leitgedanke: Es gibt immer etwas zu optimieren. Deshalb analysieren und evaluieren wir jederzeit gerne Ihre bestehende Anlagenkonfiguration und sprechen Empfehlungen zur Optimierung aus. Das klare Ziel: Steigerung Ihrer Produktionsleistung.

Dabei gehen wir in der Beratung umfassend vor und checken Ihre Prüfaufgaben und -systeme auf Herz und Nieren und versorgen die Software mit Updates und Upgrades.

Wir beraten und unterstützen außerdem in logistischen Fragen, z. B. beim Maschinenumzug oder bei der Verlagerung. Entsprechend unserer ganzheitlichen Vorgehensweise kümmern wir uns von der gründlichen Planung bis zum fachgerechten Transport und sorgen für reibungslose Abläufe.

Serviceanfrage

Um Ihre Anfrage schneller bearbeiten zu können, wählen Sie bitte aus folgenden Optionen